Events for Sunday, October 27, 2019

Loading Events

Events for Sunday, October 27, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Candy and Beer Pairing

Saturday, October 26 - Thursday, October 31
321 Mountain Avenue
Berthoud, CO 80513 United States

Join us at City Star Halloween week for a special Halloween Candy and Beer Pairing! $10 gets you 5 four ounce beers paired with 5 Halloween candies. No reservation required for this pairing. Simply order your beer flight and goody bag from the bartender. This pairing event kicks off Saturday 10/26 at 12pm and goes […]

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Monzu Food Truck

Sunday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 3:00 pm

321 Mountain Avenue
Berthoud, CO 80513 United States

Monzu Food Truck provides guests with handcrafted panini and pasta through an attractive food truck, while maintaining a humble and integral disposition towards hospitality and restaurant operations, as well as fully participating in local humanitarian events. View the Menu

Find out more »